Dave Harris (OO-24) is 2018 Ice Breaker Champion!

A wonderful host club, a challenging wind direction and a competitive fleet are all the ingredients needed for an excellent regatta. The 2018 version of the Ice Breaker hosted by the Cedar Lake Yacht Club (IN) had something for everyone. The only thing missing was a race on Sunday. Congratulations to all the skippers and crew who competed at this great spring sailing event. And a huge round of applause for the Cedar Lake volunteers who made their club a home for the weekend.

Posted on May 7th, by Karl Lanka in From the Blog.

Comments are closed.